What whatcha playin' these days?

Page: 1, 2
Online now: Google [Bot]
So what game(s) might you be playing these days? What are ya digging? And on what platform are ya playing it?

Bonus question: what do you like about it?
I started playing Psychonauts, but stopped, for now. It's kinda cool, but I've never been a big fan of plataformers and it kind of struggles on the mini.

I started playing Zax the alien hunter. This IS cool.

No, those two never came out for the Mac, and I don't have a PC :twisted:

But mostly I've been playing Quake Live.

Also, I constantly play these web games:

http://urbandead.com/

http://legendsofzork.com/

I also play many games from here every now and then:

http://www.kongregate.com/
arkayn Aaarrrggghhhh
Fallout 3 on my PC.

I have all of the DLC for it as well.
Went back to WoW. I feel sorta dirty.

In 9 days I'll be playing Rock Band: Beatles. Looks like it'll be a load of fun, and when you dont buy the overpriced plastic instruments its not a bad price at all... other than 20 dollars a month for DLC in October and November (Abbey Road and Sgt Pepper).

Late September? Halo ODST

Early November? Modern Warfare 2

All on the 360 (except WoW)
Conner Of Gallifrey
Marc, Tiki and I started up WoW again a week or two ago.
Geesie Couldn't hit it sideways
I just booted my Quicksilver into OS 9 and I'm hitting up Macintosh Garden for Warcraft, Sid Meier games, and some classics like Dark Castle and 3 in Three.
Geesie wrote:
Macintosh Garden

Oh, wow! That's so much awesome stuff!

I wish I could run OS9 on my Intel.
Conner wrote:

I am addicted to the Argent Tourney dailies. I love having a pet that lets me summon a bank, mailbox, or vendor to wherever I am... with a 60 minute cooldown :)
Shnicky-Poo wrote:
Geesie wrote:
Macintosh Garden

After downloading The Last Express and Dark Castle I realized that I need to keep that G4 alive by any means necessary.
Geesie wrote:
Shnicky-Poo wrote:
Geesie wrote:
Macintosh Garden