Chat Room

Page: 1 ... 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42 ... 449
Online now: Bing (sucks), DEyncourt, juice, kamizuno, maurvir, StaticAge, Yahoo [Bot]
 
Topics Replies / Views Most recent
Unread posts alvin toffler, rip
author: TOS
4 / 119 Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:41 pm
iDaemon
Unread posts NEW KITTEN!!!
author: Pithecanthropus
15 / 291 Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:21 am
StaticAge
Unread posts Zika Vaccines
author: Kirk
2 / 136 Wed Jun 29, 2016 4:14 pm
Kirk
Unread posts ____ is pronounced the same as ____
author: dv
6 / 221 Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:11 am
Old Yoda
Unread posts People talking selfies while fire-walking
author: DEyncourt
6 / 255 Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:41 pm
j_tso
Unread posts RIP - Ralph Stanley
author: DukeofNuke
3 / 200 Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:12 am
Farmerkev
Unread posts Comcast admits it incorrectly stole $1775 from account...
author: DEyncourt
0 / 154 Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:37 pm
DEyncourt
Unread posts The Golden Goose award
author: maurvir
0 / 164 Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:44 pm
maurvir
Unread posts Why you should stake your bouncy castle firmly to the ground
author: maurvir
1 / 187 Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:22 pm
justine
Unread posts The new meatless grilller
author: maurvir
12 / 282 Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:01 am
mmaverick
Unread posts Harriet Tubman to replace Andrew Jackson on $20 bill
author: DEyncourt
29 / 520 Wed Jun 22, 2016 11:31 pm
Pithecanthropus
Unread posts Oops! Domino's pulls out of free pizza Tuesday promotion...
author: DEyncourt
31 / 394 Wed Jun 22, 2016 3:37 am
Vulture
Unread posts What do you call your parents?
author: justine
29 / 407 Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:23 pm
StaticAge
Moved: Experts recommend updating or removing Flash NOW...
Unread posts Stool Analyzer - this poo's for you!
author: maurvir
9 / 245 Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:48 am
C. Ives
 

Chat Room

Page: 1 ... 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42 ... 449