Chat Room

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 449
Online now: Bing (sucks)
 
Topics Replies / Views Most recent
Unread posts About that Alcatraz escape in 1962...
author: maurvir
11 / 208 Sun Jan 28, 2018 12:11 am
user
Unread posts Hey, it's only a charity event that's raised over £20 M
author: DEyncourt
8 / 163 Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:38 am
DEyncourt
Unread posts How good is your cartography
author: ukimalefu
8 / 129 Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:02 pm
StaticAge
Unread posts The last slave ship (to the US) possibly found
author: maurvir
3 / 98 Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:07 pm
Séamas
Unread posts End of the road for Nassar
author: maurvir
1 / 58 Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:21 pm
dv
Unread posts Majestic-12 [bot]
author: Pariah
1 / 59 Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:49 am
ukimalefu
Unread posts Ursula K. Le Guin, 1929-2018
author: DEyncourt
0 / 49 Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:33 am
DEyncourt
Unread posts fashion advice
[ Page: 1, 2 ] author: dv
40 / 321 Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:45 pm
juice
Unread posts Well, fiddlesticks. Dropped my iPhone.
author: sean
35 / 314 Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:52 am
Pariah
Unread posts RIP Dolores O'Riordan
author: ukimalefu
14 / 193 Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:30 pm
StaticAge
Unread posts Portable Ice Makers
author: justine
30 / 332 Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:12 pm
justine
Unread posts The last moments of the Deepwater Horizon
author: maurvir
0 / 57 Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:45 am
maurvir
Unread posts Some US presidential trivia
author: DEyncourt
0 / 66 Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:49 am
DEyncourt
Unread posts Are we ready for the next flu pandemic?
author: maurvir
28 / 263 Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:40 am
mmaverick
Unread posts Coca-Cola's lawyers defend its product "vitaminwater"...
author: DEyncourt
2 / 84 Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:53 pm
obvs
 

Chat Room

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 449